Initiative der Deutschen Wirtschaft für Führungsnachwuchs aus Afrika.

Solomon Allotey – Pappoe


IT-Experte

Afrikas Wille zu gewinnen, der Wunsch und Drang erfolgreich zu sein und sein ganzes Potenzial auszuschöpfen, wird durch seine Führung, seine Bewohner und ihre Fähigkeiten bedingt. Daher gilt, die Zeit für Afrikas Entwicklung und Erfolg ist nicht morgen, sondern JETZT!

Name: Solomon Allotey – Pappoe
Heimatland: Ghana
Sprachkenntnisse: Twi, Ga, Fantse, Yoruba, Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch (Grundkenntnisse)
Ausbildung/Studium: Zertifizierter Projektmanager Master of Business Administration (MBA), University of Cape Coast (Ghana) Bachelor of Sciences (B.Sc.) in Computertechnik, University of Cape Coast (Ghana) Zertifizierter Cisco Network Associate (CCNA)
Unternehmen/Institution: Axxend – Microsoft Ghana
Branche: Informationstechnologie (Beratung & Projektmanagement)
Berufliche Position: Technologie-Vertriebspezialist & EA Betriebsmanager
Unternehmensprofil: Die Axxend Ghana hat ihren Hauptsitz in Abidjan und ist eine Tochterfirma der Axxend Corportation, ein amerikanisches IT-Unternehmen mit mehreren Standorten in Afrika. Das Unternehmen ist ein Partner Microsofts und ein SAP Gold Partner. Durch die wertvollen Beziehungen zu IT-Giganten wie Microsoft oder SAP, ist Axxend nicht nur in der IT-Beratung tätig, sondern ist auch ein verlässlicher Partner für Microsoft- und SAP-Lösungen.
Partnerunternehmen in
Deutschland:
Merck KGaA

An Initiative of German Industry for Future Leaders from Africa

Solomon Allotey – Pappoe


IT Expert

Africa’s will to win, its desire and urge to succeed and attain its full potential, is contingent on its leadership, its people and their skills. Hence, the time for Africa’s development and success, is no more tomorrow, but NOW!

Name: Solomon Allotey – Pappoe
Country of Origin: Ghana
Language Skills: Twi, Ga, Fantse, Yoruba, English, German, French (Basics)
Education/Academic
Qualification:
Certified Project Management Professional (PMP – PMI)Master of Business Administration (MBA), University of Cape Coast (Ghana) Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) in Computer Science, University of Cape Coast (Ghana) Certified Cisco Network Associate (CCNA)
Company/Institution: Axxend – Microsoft Ghana
Sector of Industry: Information Technology (Consultancy & Project Management)
Professional Position: Technology Sales Specialist & EA Operations Manager
Company Profile: Axxend Ghana is a subsidiary of Axxend Corporation, an American IT company with operations in Africa, and headquartered in Abidjan. They are a Microsoft and SAP Gold Partner (with TTCS, Zimbabwe). Through gold partnership ties with IT giants such as Microsoft and SAP, Axxend is not just an IT consultancy / service provider, they are a trusted partner for Microsoft and SAP solutions.
Partner Company in
Germany:
Merck KGaA